Robert W. "Tiny" Maxwell, Club Founder

Backstage at the 70th Annual Maxwell Football Club Awards Dinner

70th Annual Maxwell Football Club Awards Winners

Special Awards

3rd Annual Al Lucas Award (Arena Football League Player of the Year): Clint Dolezel, Dallas Desperados
4th Annual Harrah's Broadcast Award: James Brown, Host, The NFL Today on CBS Sports
18th Annual "Reds" Bagnell Award (Contributions to the Game of Football):
Ernie Accorsi, Former General Manager, New York Giants

High School & Regional Awards
6th Annual Tri-State Player of the Year: Ray Rice, Rutgers University
9th Annual Tri-State Coach of the Year: Gamp Pellegrini, Malver Preparatory School
22nd Annual Jim Henry Award (Area High School Player of the Year): Dan Persa, Bethlehem Liberty High School

College Awards
12th Annual Chuck Bednarik Award (College Defensive Player of the Year):
Paul Posluszny, The Pennsylvania University
18th Annual George Munger Award (College Coach of the Year):
Greg Schiano, Rutgers University
70th Annual Maxwell Award (College Player of the Year):
Brady Quinn, University of Notre Dame

Professional Awards 
18th Annual "Greasy" Neale Award (Professional Coach of the Year):
Sean Payton, New Orleans Saints
48th Annual Bert Bell Award (Professional Player of the Year):
Ladainian Tomlinson, San Diego Chargers


Photography Packages

Acrylic Frames     Standard Folders    Photo Mugs    Full Color Photo Plaques   Contact Us 

 *NEW* Slide Shows   Home Page

NFL Alumni
     Variety Club     Maxwell Football Club     Howie Long Grid-Iron Golf Classic

 Ron Jaworski Celebrity Shoot-Out      New York City Firefighters Golf Benefit 

Concert photos     Philadelphia Soul Arena Football

Hit Counter